MINUTES TRAVIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 10

April 26, 2021

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Travis County Municipal Utility District No. 10 (the "District") met on the 26th day of April, 2021, in special session by teleconference, with access by telephone available to the public, pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 551.125 and Governor Greg Abbott's emergency disaster declaration dated March 13, 2020, and the roll was called of the members of the Board being present by telephone:

Vance Taylor President

Dan Eckermann Executive Vice President

Andrew L. Fawthrop Vice President

Harvey Reiter Secretary

Andi K. Tasset Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present, thus constituting a quorum.

Also attending the teleconference were Craig Rathmann of Rathmann & Associates, L.P.; and Kathryn Garner and Janet Swartz of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP ("ABHR").

Ms. Garner reviewed certain recommended protocols for conducting the District's meeting via teleconference. She announced that the meeting was being recorded and that consultant reports presented at the meeting were posted online and available to the public in the form of an "agenda packet" prior to the start of the meeting at https://www.districtdirectory.org/agendapackets/tcmud10.

CONSIDER DEVELOPMENT FINANCING AGREEMENT

Director Taylor stated that BWB Holdings, Ltd. has responded to the District's proposed terms of the Development Financing Agreement between the District and BWB Holdings, Ltd ("BWB"). Discussion ensued.

After discussion, Director Taylor moved to authorize ABHR to send a final Development Financing Agreement to BWB that reflects the terms of the Analysis of Proposed Development of Sections 2A and 4B and Construction of WWTP and Water Plant Upgrades discussed at the April 13, 2021 special meeting, with certain changes to the terms of the Analysis and the draft Development Financing Agreement provided to BWB on April 19, 2021, (the "Draft Agreement"), including: (i) the addition of 6 months to the 3 and 5 year requirements to add assessed valuation to Sections 2A and 4B, and (ii) the elimination of certain developer obligations. Director Fawthrop seconded the motion, which passed by unanimous vote.

After discussion, Director Taylor moved to authorize the President and Secretary to execute the Development Financing Agreement once accepted by BWB and finalized by ABHR and direct that the Agreement be filed appropriately and retained in the District's official records. Director Reiter seconded the motion, which passed by unanimous vote.

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.



/s/ Harvey Reiter
Secretary, Board of Directors